Chaplin Award Gala Photos: 2003-2012

Posted by Tiffany Vazquez on 4.22.2013

In celebration of this year's 40th Anniversary Chaplin Award Gala honoring Barbra Streisand, take a look through our archive of photos of past Gala events. Here are the honorees from 2003 to 2012...

Susan Sarandon (2003):

Susan Sarandon.  Photo: Stephanie Berger

Michael Caine (2004):

Michael Caine.  Photographer Unknown.

Steve Martin and Michael Caine.  Photo: Stephanie Berger

Dustin Hoffman (2005):

Dustin Hoffman and Robert DeNiro.  Photo: Stephanie Berger

Jessica Lange (2006):

Jessica Lange.  Photo: Stephanie Berger

Alan Cumming, Jessica Lange, and Kathy Bates.  Photographer Unknown.

Diane Keaton (2007):

Candice Bergen, Steve Martin, Diane Keaton, Meryl Streep, and Lisa Kudrow.  Photographer Unknown.

Diane Keaton and Lisa Kudrow.  Photo: Stephanie Berger

Meryl Streep (2008):

Uma Thurman, Robert Redford, Meryl Streep, and Amy Adams.  Photo: Stephanie Berger

Streep.  Photographer Unknown.

Tom Hanks (2009):

Rita Wilson, Tom Hanks, and Julia Roberts.  Photo: Stephanie Berger

Michael Douglas (2010):

Kirk Douglas and Michael Douglas.  Photographer Unknown.

Sidney Poitier (2011):

Quincy Jones, Sidney Poitier and Ruby Dee. Photo: GODLIS

Catherine Deneuve (2012):

François Ozon, Martin Scorsese, Susan Sarandon, James Gray, Deneuve, Chiara Mastroianni, Rose Kuo. Photo: GODLIS

blog comments powered by Disqus
Thank You to Our Sponsors